First Year Cleveland

First Year Cleveland

Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
Biomedical Research Building
11000 Cedar Avenue - 4th Floor Cleveland, OH 44106

Phone 216-368-4837
Home About Us Leadership_2021

Our Leadership

First Year Cleveland Executive Committee

FYC Executive Committee

Executive Committee Co-Chairs:

Blaine Griffin

Cleveland City Council Member, Ward 6, City of Cleveland

India Pierce Lee
Senior Vice President, Program, Cleveland Foundation

First Year Cleveland Executive Committee Co-Chairs

Executive Committee Members:

Terry Allan, RS, MPH
Commissioner, Cuyahoga County Board of Health

Mitchell Balk
President, The Mt. Sinai Health Care Foundation

John Corlett
President and Executive Director, The Center for Community Solutions

Juan Molina Crespo
CEO, Consultamos LLC, and Community Advocate

Celina Cunanan, CNM
Division Chief, Nurse Midwifery and Interim Director, Center for Excellence, Diversity and Inclusion, University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center

Marcia Egbert
Program Director, Thriving Families and Social Justice, The George Gund Foundation

Kimberly Green, MSN
Director of Nursing, Women and Children and Rehabilitation Service, The MetroHealth System

Iris Harvey
President and CEO, Planned Parenthood of Greater Ohio

Toni Jones, MPA, MPM
Senior Director, Enterprise Life Services, CareSource

Rev. Frederick Knuckles
Pastor, New Fellowship Baptist Church 

Michael W. Konstan, MD
Vice Dean for Translational Research, Director of Community Health Programs, Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine

Jazmin Long, MSSA/MNO
Chief Executive Officer, Birthing Beautiful Communities

Frances Mills
Public Health Commissioner, Cleveland Department of Public Health

Margaret Mitchell
President and CEO, YWCA Greater Cleveland

Jeffery Patterson
Chief Executive Officer, Cuyahoga Metropolitan Housing Authority

Sabrina Roberts
Administrator of Health Policy and Programs, Cuyahoga County Department of Health and Human Services

Amy Stephens, MD
Chair, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Cleveland Clinic Fairview Hospital

June Taylor
Chief of Human Resources, Training and PMQI, Western Reserve Area Agency on Aging

First Year Cleveland Staff

Katrice Cain, MA
Interim Executive Director

Valerie Grace
Marketing and Communications Director

Christine Neumann, APRN, CPHQ, CPHRM
Senior Director of Community Impact, Continuous Improvement, Evaluation and Sustainability

FYC Executive Staff Leadership
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine 

Michael Konstan, MD
Vice Dean for Translational Research
Director of Community Health Programs

Elizabeth "Bede” Littman
Executive Director
Government Relations and Strategic Initiatives
Community Health Programs

David Silvaggio, CMPE, MBA
Senior Director
Community Health Programs

Share This


Photo Gallery

1 of 22